What’s in my makeup bag?

photo_20151124195932480

just ordinary makeup bag from LeSportsac

photo_20151124200222363

All the items in the bag

photo_20151124203846096

Products for face

From top left to right

-Chanel Vitalumière Compact Douceur powder (left) in 10 Beige; I don’t use the sponge inside much as it is more like powder foundation. I don’t want any cakey face

-Chanel Poudre Douce pressed powder (right) in 30 Rosèe; lovely natural highlighting powder with little bit of pink tone shimmer

-Mac eyeshadow Soba; using it for contouring

-Bourjois Little Round Pot eyeshadow 05; I use this as a more intense champaign tone highlighter. Mostly using it for my nose and cheek bones

-Bourjois blush 95 Rose de Jaspe; daily blush for most of the days. Very natural and little bit of silver shimmer

-Random cheap beauty blender

-Revlon Photoready concealer; to touch up the areas that I put concealer on

Real Techniques brush

 

photo_20151124204038458

Products for eyes and lips

-YSL Vernis À Lèvres 7; match with most of eye makeup. usually apply even without mirror

-Mac matt lipstick Amplified; usually put the lipstick that I use on the day

-Clinique Bottom Lash mascara; I don’t tough up my mascara much but I do use it when I think I need it to intensify the eye look.

-No7 Stay Perfect eyeshadow Violet Shine; it also changes every time depends on the day’s makeup

-Vaseline Rosy lips; very important to moisturising your lips!

-Mac 224 brush

-Real Techniques essential crease brush

-Bobbi Brown ultra fine eye liner brush

Leave a Reply

