Revolution Eyeshadow Palette review/swatch

IMG_0343

IMG_0345

Revolution 144 eyeshadow palette 2016 collection

IMG_0344

When you open it you can see small mirror in the middle of the lid with 2 sponge tips.

IMG_0357IMG_0358

IMG_0356

It was a bit too extreme to swatch every single 144 colours so I will show you colour tones that the palette have.

I’m sorry that I did not show all of the colour swatch. If you want to know please let me know 🙂

 

IMG_0360

IMG_0361

Revolution Ultra eyeshadows

 

IMG_0362

Half of the 16 colours on the left side

IMG_0363

The other half on the right side

It has total 28 colours in the palette.

I absolutely love all of these matte colours for real! Nowadays I use this palette everyday.

However, the 144 palette has some colours that are not pigmented, especially I was disappointed about the dark colours with glitter as the glitter wasn’t visible on my skin.

All of the colours are very powdery and tend to fall off easily when you apply them. So if you’re going to use this palette to create smoky eyes or something, then I would suggest that do your eye makeup before your foundation.

Leave a Reply

