My current obsession

Hello, readers πŸ™‚

This is my new obsession! Diary, Clear stamps and Embossing skill!!

I recently bought this cute diary from local stationary. And it was so fun to decorate this using clear stamps.

I’ve been always fascinated by embossing skill using embossing powder and heat tool. And finally, I got those last week πŸ˜€

A bit clumsy yet I love it πŸ™‚

Most of those stamps are from Technique Tuesday– Planner Thanks, Beautiful Bouquet, Planner Family Time.

And those speech bubbles are from Lawn Fawn– A Birdie Told Me.

Please leave comment below if you have any questions πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

