Travel exclusives and essentials and perfumes!!

I’ve recently been to Rhodes, Greece.

I got some nice travel exclusives to introduce and essentials to share if you’re planning to go on holiday. ๐Ÿ˜€

No.1 BENEFIT Cheeky Stowaways

I love love loooovvvee this palette.

If you get this, you don’t need to worry about summer glow and lovely blush on your cheeks. Plus it also has mascara and eyeliner.

There are 3 famous blushes and a bronzer from Benefit which are

Hoola, Coralista, Dandelion and Rockateur.

And They’re Real mascara is a magic for my short thin eyelashes. (a bit heavier so curling your lashes before is must)

To be honest with you, I love everything but eyeliner. I’m not used to it so I just put my small lipsticks in that if I were you.

No.2 NUXE Multi-Purpose Dry Oil

This is essential for everyday but especially on holiday.

In the hot weather, I cannot be bothered to apply sticky heavy moisturiser before applying sun cream.

So only put few drops on your hand to apply wherever you need to.

Plus, good to wear on your damp hair for sexy wet look. ;p

No.3 YSL Touche ร‰clat Blur Primer

I’m already in love with Le Teint Touche ร‰clat with pink glitters.

Lovely gold glitter and velvet smooth texture from this primer is just perfect.

(those glitters are not really showed through after you put foundation on)

No.4 YSL Baby Doll Kiss & Blush 6

My fav product from YSL. I love other shades but this one was perfect for holiday.

Lovely texture, easy to blend, quite long lasting and suitable colour for everyone as well!! ๐Ÿ™‚

One on the left is when you want soft ombrรฉ look, on the right is for full red lipstick.

No.5 MOLTON BROWN Travel Exclusive Body Wash set

4 different fragrances for these body wash set. 100ml each (good to bring into the cabin).

My fav is Blossoming Honeysuckle & White Tea (there are Pink Pepperpod, Orange & Bergamont, and my bf’s fav Black Peppercorn).

No.6 Glittery Cooling Eye Mask

Well, it doesn’t has to be glittery but it’s cute ๐Ÿ˜€

This is a gift from my lovely bf who cares about my puffy eyes on the plane lol ย ๐Ÿ™‚

For those of you who have same problem as mine.

No.7 DIOR Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet & Sauvage

We bought this with quite pleasant prices compared to street price.

Miss Dior has lovely fruity sweet fragrance for everyone who loves floral scent.

And Sauvage is my personal fav perfume for men. My bf’s new fav too ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2895

Such a lovely pink packaging!!!!

(there are two different packages for gift and for yourself. lovely gift for myself haha)

 

Hope it’s helpful for your future holiday. Thank you. xx

Leave a Reply

